Tuesday, July 31, 2007

Napster Session

The bands very own Napster session recorded earlier this year is now available for download, go to www.napster.com and find out how to get a hold of this exclusive session. Tracks available are-

1. Coming Down
2. Same Jeans
3. Superstar Tradesman
4. Up the Junction
5. Wasted Little Djs

theviewareonfire.com, 31st July 2007


Post a Comment

<< Home